TAE40122 Course Units

Course Units

To achieve this qualification the student must demonstrate competency in 12 units of competency, comprising of 6 core units and 6 elective units.

Units of Competency – Core

  • BSBCMM411 Make presentations
  • TAEASS301 Contribute to assessment
  • TAEASS412 Assess competence
  • TAEASS413 Participate in assessment validation
  • TAEDEL311 Provide work skill instruction
  • TAEDEL411 Facilitate vocational training
  • TAEDEL412 Facilitate workplace-based learning
  • TAEDEL414 Mentor in the workplace
  • TAEDES411 Use nationally recognised training products to meet vocational training needs
  • TAEDES412 Design and develop plans for vocational training
  • TAELLN421 Integrate core skills support into training and assessment
  • TAEPDD401 Work effectively in the VET sector

24-Hour Access Number: 1300 043 045

For Quality Workplace Training & Assessment Programs