TAE40116 Course Units

Course Units

To achieve this qualification the student must demonstrate competency in 10 Units of competency comprising of 9 Core units and 1 Elective unit

Units of Competency – Core

  • TAEASS401 Plan assessment activities and processes
  • TAEASS402 Assess competence
  • TAEASS403 Participate in assessment validation
  • TAEASS502 Design and develop assessment tools
  • TAEDEL401 Plan, organise and deliver group-based learning
  • TAEDEL402 Plan, organise and facilitate learning in the workplace
  • TAEDES401 Design and develop learning programs
  • TAEDES402 Use training packages and accredited courses to meet client needs
  • TAELLN411 Address adult language, literacy, and numeracy skills

Units of Competency – Elective

  • BSBCMM411 Make a Presentation
  • TAEDEL301 Deliver work skill instruction

24-Hour Access Number: 1300 043 045

For Quality Workplace Training & Assessment Programs